Nové
  • Prohlížíte si 19.jamku jako neregistrovaný uživatel s omezeným přístupem.
    Pro vytvoření nových témat, přístupu do neveřejných částí fóra, možností reakcí atp. se zdarma zaregistrujte nebo se přihlašte.

MyGolfSpy.com A Beginner’s Guide to Golf

Jamka R. Reader

Admin
19.jamka
Robot 19.jamky
A Beginner’s Guide to Golf (MyGolfSpy.com)

Starting the game of golf is daunting. We’re here to help. We want to give you the basic knowledge you need to start your golf journey off on the right foot.

We’ve spent years testing and researching golf equipment to help people like you enjoy this great game. Here we’ve compiled useful tips and resources into a complete beginner’s guide to golf. From which golf clubs to use, tips on choosing tees, and golf club etiquette, we’ve got everything you need to get started on the right course.

The Beginner’s Guide to Golf​

How do I know which golf clubs to buy?​

A picture of the new TaylorMade Stealth black golf irons.

Professional golfers, like a professional driver, rely on precision instruments to get the job done. Start with something that’s more like a Nissan Versa, rather than making the jump directly to a Ferrari. Super game-improvement clubs are the key.. They’re designed to help you improve, after all!

• Look for golf clubs labeled as “super game-improvement.”
  • Shafts are confusing. Stick with something in a regular flex.
  • It’s OK to buy used. Used golf clubs are a great way to start your golf journey on a budget.
  • Unsure of where to start? Our head-to-head tool can be used to compare golf equipment that we’ve rigorously tested.

What golf ball should I be playing?​

the 2023 Maxfli Tour could be good for beginning goflers because of the price.

Not all golf balls are created equal. The thing you need to remember (and come to grips with) is that you’re going to lose a lot of golf balls.

What kind of golf bag do I need?​

Choosing a golf bag is an important choice for new golfers.