Nové
  • Prohlížíte si 19.jamku jako neregistrovaný uživatel s omezeným přístupem.
    Pro vytvoření nových témat, přístupu do neveřejných částí fóra, možností reakcí atp. se zdarma zaregistrujte nebo se přihlašte.

MyGolfSpy.com WE TRIED IT – MNML Stand Bag

Jamka R. Reader

Admin
19.jamka
Robot 19.jamky
WE TRIED IT – MNML Stand Bag (MyGolfSpy.com)

There is a lot of cool gear in the golf equipment world that doesn’t always fit neatly into Most Wanted Tests or Buyer’s Guides. You still want to know how it performs. In our We Tried It series, we put gear to the test and let you know if it works as advertised.

mnml_bag_std-02.jpg

What We Tried​

The MNML Golf MV2 stand bag.

Product Expert​

Hi, I’m Harry and I am a professional golf equipment tester. (Yes, they exist.) I actually test a lot of things at MyGolfSpy and play professionally when I’m not checking and comparing specs on gloves, rangefinders, bags, ball retrievers, etc. You can call me the Director of Product Testing here at MGS. You can also just call me Harry. That’s fine, too.

What is MNML Golf?​

MNML Golf is a relatively new golf bag company based in Manhattan Beach, Calif. As you can imagine, owner Sam Goulden is a super laid-back, easy-going guy. However, his passion for his golf stand bag is anything but laid back. He wants to get rid of all the clutter that golf bags have and strip it down to the essentials. Enter the MNML MV2 golf stand bag.

The MNML MV2 golf stand bag might seem like another everyday golf bag. However, with a few hidden surprises, that isn’t the case. The MV2 comes with three magnetic pockets which isn’t unusual but they’re stronger than any magnetic pocket I’ve come across. This makes it incredibly easy to get into the pockets without messing around with jammed zippers. It also comes with a Bluetooth speaker and solar panel portable charger to ensure you don’t lose your phone’s battery—or music for that matter. Neat, huh?